Date: 21/06/2023

Elpro International School, Chinchwad. Constitution of Executive Committee for the Academic Year 2023-24

Sr No.	Constitution	Name	Status	Class
1	Chairperson	Dr Amrita Vohra	Principal	-
2	Representative of	Siddharth Hansaria	School	
	School		Management	-
	Management		Representative	
3	Vice Chairperson	Amruta Walunj	Parent	Standard 7
4	Secretary	Prachi Satam	Teacher	Standard 11 &
				12
5	Joint-Secretary (1)	Himadri Sekhar Panigrahi	Parent	Standard 10
6	Joint-Secretary (2)	Suchita Unhale	Teacher	Standard 9 &
				10
7	Member	Himank Prabhakar	Parent	Standard 1
8	Member	Abhijit Chandel	Parent	Standard 2
9	Member	Zahuruddin Khan	Parent	Standard 3
10	Member	Vijaya Bhure	Parent	Standard 4
11	Member	Pankaj Bharsakale	Parent	Standard 5
12	Member	Shehnaaz Khan	Parent	Standard 6
13	Member	Abhishek Agrawal	Parent	Standard 8
14	Member	Vaishali Santosh Garodi	Parent	Standard 9
15	Member	Nimisha Shrivastav	Parent	Standard 9
16	Member	Anurag Shiva	Parent	Standard 12
17	Member	Neha Bhatnagar	Teacher	Standard 1
18	Member	Priya Iyer	Teacher	Standard 2
19	Member	Satyaprabha Avinash Gaikwad	Teacher	Standard 3
20	Member	Dia Neeraj Magnani	Teacher	Standard 4
21	Member	Bharati Rathi	Teacher	Standard 5
22	Member	Deepa Joshi	Teacher	Standard 6
23	Member	Meenakshi Menon	Teacher	Standard 7
24	Member	Jemy Jose	Teacher	Standard 8
25	Member	Gagandeep Kaur	Parent	Standard 11